Committee Members

The Sustain Abingdon Committee Members

Sherrie Leab – Member – Chair                                                                          Sarita Moore TOA Dir. Wastewater Operations – Vice Chair    
Rick StatzerTOA Bulding Inspector/Sustainability Coordinator
Kevin Worley TOA Dir.  Outdoor Parks and Rec.                                         Tom McMullenMember
Tim Wade – Member                                                                                                          Bradley Conkle – Member                                                                                   Missy Kalb   – Member                 
Anita Manual – Member                                                                                   Chelsea Goulding – Member                                                                                Matt Doane – Member                                                                                                     Carol Doss – Volunteer 

Are you interested in becoming a Sustain Abingdon member?  Follow the link to an application, complete it, turn it in at the 1st floor window at Town Hall.  For more information, contact Rick Statzer at 276-628-3167.

Think Green Live Green